## Shivalik Institute of Education & Research, Mohali

## Composition of the Quality Enhancement Cell (2015-16)

**Chairperson** Dr. (Mrs.) Satpal Kaur Grewal (Principal)

**Co-ordinator** Dr. Gunwant Kaur Brar (lecturer)

**Senior Administrative Officers** Mr. D.S.Bedi (Chairman)

Senior Mgt. Representative Dr. J.N. Joshi (Eminent Educationist & Member of

Management Committee)

Dr. R.S. Dang

Members of Faculty Dr. Goggi Gupta (Lecturer)

Dr. Devinder Kaur (Lecturer)

Ms. Sarita Gulati (Librarian)

Nominee from Local Society S. Manmohan Singh Daon (Renowned Poet)

Mrs. Anupkiran Kaur (Member of Governing Body &

Principal, Shivalik Public School, Phase-6, Mohali)

Mrs. Hardeep Kaur (Headmistress, Shivalik Public

School, Mohali)

**Community Representative** S. Teibir Singh (Educationist)

Mrs. Gurkiran Kaur (Principal, Shivalik Public School,

Chandigarh)

Mrs. Preetinder Kaur, Shivalik Public School, Sec-41,

Chd.

**Technical Staff** Ms. Sumi Jasmeet Singh

Ms. Preeti Sethi

Mr. Manoj

**Alumni Representative** Ms. Rajni Chaudhary

Mr. Murari Gupta

Ms. Priyanka

Ms. Ravneet Kaur

**Students for Session 2015-17** Ms. Sonal

Ms. Sukhman Sidhu

Ms. Pavneet Kaur

Ms. Noreen Malik

Ms. Sarabjit Kaur